Office of the Vice Rector for Student Affairs 

Bilkent Distinguished Teaching Awards - 2011 Recipients

Dr. Başak İnce, Department of Political Science
Prof. Levent Onural, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Asst. Prof. Örsan Örge, Department of Management
Asst. Prof. Lars Vinx, Department of Philosophy

Dr. Başak İnce
Prof. Levent Onural
Asst. Prof. Örsan Örge
Asst. Prof. Lars Vinx